Avdeling: Hornindal

Frank Øen

Dagleg leder 
Tlf: 95848102
frank@kuldeteknikk.com

Sveinung Otterdal

Prosjektingeniør
Tlf: 95848104
sveinung@kuldeteknikk.com

Bjørn Navelsaker

20200609_094238-2

Adm/Innkjøpsleder 
Tlf: 95848120
bjorn@kuldeteknikk.com

Sveinung Gausemel

Sveinung G

Tekniker 
Tlf: 95848103
sg@kuldeteknikkm.com

Arve Borgund

Tekniker/Montør
Tlf: 95848107
arve@kuldeteknikk.com

Arild Gangdal

Montør
Tlf: 95848106
arild@kuldeteknikk.com

Fernando Barreiro Torea

Tekniker
Tlf: 95848108
fernando@kuldeteknikk.com

Grzegorz Czarnecki

Industrirørlegger
Tlf: 95848118
gc@kuldeteknikk.com

Sander Grinde

Tekniker
Tlf: 95848109
sander@kuldeteknikk.com

Håkon Raftevold

Håkon-2

Økonomi / Rekneskap
Tlf: 97166123
hr@kuldeteknikk.com

Avdeling: Sykkylven

Svein Ove Løseth

Tekniker
Tlf: 93412609
svein@kuldeteknikk.com